IPSIR Secretary's office

Full-time studies secretary's office (room 2; political science, international relations)

Please check Polish version for detailed information about office hours in July and August 2017.

 

Open from Monday to Thursday  11:00 - 14:00
tel. (+48) 12-422-50-89

Full-time programme: international relations - Ms Agnieszka Zyza (agnieszka.zyza@uj.edu.pl)

Full time programme: political science - Ms Agnieszka Dębska (agnieszka.debska@uj.edu.pl)

Full-time studies secretary's office (room 4; national security)

Open on: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:00 - 14:00
tel /fax. (+48) 12-431-88-60   
 
Full-time programme: national security, 1st degree - Ms Magdalena Geodecka (magdalena.geodecka@uj.edu.pl)

Full-time programme: national security, 2nd degree - Ms Magdalena Ullman-Kulik (m.ullman-kulik@uj.edu.pl)

Part-time and postgraduate studies secretary's office (room 4)

Open on: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:00 - 14:00

tel. (+48) 12-431-88-60   
 

Part-time programme: national security 1st degree, political science - Ms Magdalena Geodecka (magdalena.geodecka@uj.edu.pl)

Part-time programme: national security 2nd degree, international relations - Ms Magdalena Ullman-Kulik (m.ullman-kulik@uj.edu.pl)

Head and doctoral studies secretary's office (room 3)

Open from Monday to Friday 10:00 - 13:00

Doctoral procedures - Ms Agnieszka Podoba (Head) (agnieszka.podoba@uj.edu.pl)

Doctoral programmes of study - Ms Małgorzata Jasińska (malgorzata.jasińska@uj.edu.pl)

Time schedules, annoucements, mail,research trips

Open from Tuesday to Friday 8:00-13:00

tel. (+48) 12-370-21-07 Domestic and foreign research trips, classes and letures time schedule,

Domestic and foreign research trips, classes and letures time schedule - Ms Agnieszka Nowakowska-Swół (a.nowakowska-swol@uj.edu.pl) - maternity leave

Domestic and foreign research trips, classes and letures time schedule - Ms Agnieszka Sikora (agnieszka.1.sikora@uj.edu.pl)

Office hours, examination periods, announcements, internal and external mail - Ms Anna Bereta (anna.bereta@uj.edu.pl)